Positivity: A journal on Instagram

Shortly after my first IVF cycle failed I began a little online journal on Instagram. It seemed as good a place as any to start and I wasn’t sure if I could commit to writing a blog, especially when my life was in so much turmoil. So I started documenting a few things on my Instagram feed. Photos of places I visited, diets and supplements I tried, and a few motivational quotes in there too.

Perhaps you might like to have a little look. All you need to do is search myivfworld on Instagram and I will pop up.

As with the blog, I took a little break from my Instagram feed during my IVF holiday but I’m back and raring to go again now. Life is feeling quite good again. This is despite spending time at the doctors today and having blood tests for a possible Ectopic pregnancy. Yes, that old chestnut again. I’ll fill you in on it all later this week.

Bye for now.

Leave a comment